Latest Products https://www.aparnatrend.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Nov 2019 02:08:28 +0530 en-us https://www.aparnatrend.co.in Jamdani Sarees https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/jamdani-sarees.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/jamdani-sarees.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Sarees https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-sarees.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-sarees.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/silk-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/silk-saree.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Sarees https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-sarees.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-sarees.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhakai Jamdani Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/dhakai-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/dhakai-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Jamdani Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/handloom-jamdani-sarees.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/handloom-jamdani-sarees.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tosor Jamdani Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Jamdani Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-jamdani-saree-with-blouse-piece.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-jamdani-saree-with-blouse-piece.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Painted Cotton Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-printed-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-printed-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Paining, Cotton Silk Materil, With Blouse Piece, Hand Painted Saree Manufacturer Ladies Kurti https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/orange-party-wear-dhakai-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/orange-party-wear-dhakai-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Junk Jewellery https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/party-wear-embroidered-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/party-wear-embroidered-jamdani-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When you wear handmade jewelry, you’re part of the story the maker or artisan is telling through their work. Each artist has a unique reason for designing jewelry. Their designs are sending a message. Maybe only you know the true meaning behind it, but you feel that connection between you and the person who created it. Ghicha Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/ghicha-silk-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/ghicha-silk-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalakhetra Khadi Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-khadi-handloom-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-khadi-handloom-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Kalakhetra Khadi Saree,  Khadi Check Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-cotton-black-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-cotton-black-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Pompom Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-cotton-plain-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-cotton-plain-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Khadi Saree, With Blouse Piece Khadi Half and Half Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-cotton-traditional-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-cotton-traditional-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Khadi half and half saree, with blouse piece Naksha Khadi Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/naksha-khadi-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/naksha-khadi-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Naksha Khadi saree, with blouse piece Handloom Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-handloom-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-handloom-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cottn Silk Saree, Wtih Blouse Piece, Handloom Saree Manufacturer Madhobilata Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-silk-printed-casual-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/khadi-silk-printed-casual-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom saree, with blouse piece Hand Painted Pure Cotton Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/ladies-khadi-stylish-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/ladies-khadi-stylish-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Painting Saree, Pure Cotton Materil, With Blouse Piece Block Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/ladies-pure-soft-khadi-cotton-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/ladies-pure-soft-khadi-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Painted Kerala Cotton Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/maroon-khadi-cotton-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/maroon-khadi-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Paining, Kerala Cotton Materil, With Out Blouse Piece Buti Linen Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/buti-linen-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/buti-linen-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buti Linen Saree, With blouse piece, linen saree manufacturer, linen saree wholesaler Jamdani linen saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-linen-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-linen-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Jamdani Saree, With blouse piece, Saree Mufacturer, Saree wholesaler and Saree Retailer Plain Linen Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/lilen-border-designer-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/lilen-border-designer-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resham Linen Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-baby-pink-handloom-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-baby-pink-handloom-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tant Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-party-wear-plain-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-party-wear-plain-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Punjabi and Kurta https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/multicolor-linen-cotton-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/multicolor-linen-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/bridal-madhavi-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/bridal-madhavi-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chennai Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/fancy-madhavi-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/fancy-madhavi-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garod Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/handloom-madhavi-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/handloom-madhavi-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garod Silk Saree Bangalore Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/casual-madhavi-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/casual-madhavi-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tosor Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/wedding-madhavi-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/wedding-madhavi-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Muslin Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/matka-muslin-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/matka-muslin-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jamdani Muslin Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/kora-muslin-woven-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/kora-muslin-woven-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Painted Silk Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/multicolor-plain-party-wear-muslin-silk-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/multicolor-plain-party-wear-muslin-silk-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Paining Saree, Silk Materil, With Blouse Piece Indo Western Kurties https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-orange-dhakai-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-orange-dhakai-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangle https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-printed-banarasi-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-printed-banarasi-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When you wear handmade jewelry, you’re part of the story the maker or artisan is telling through their work. Each artist has a unique reason for designing jewelry. Their designs are sending a message. Maybe only you know the true meaning behind it, but you feel that connection between you and the person who created it. Semi Stitched Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-silk-hand-loom-designer-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/muslin-silk-hand-loom-designer-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/party-wear-matka-muslin-silk-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/party-wear-matka-muslin-silk-saree.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Print Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/hand-print-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/hand-print-saree.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/linen-saree.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Jewellery https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Jewellery Designer Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/designer-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/designer-saree.htm Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applique Sarees https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-sarees.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-sarees.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarees https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applique Bird Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-bird-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-bird-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom applique cotton silk saree, with blouse piece Applique Flower Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-flower-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-flower-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom applique cotton silk saree, with blouse piece Applique Tulip Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-tulip-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/applique-tulip-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Applique Cotton Saree, Cotton Silk Material, With blouse piece Cotton Silk Check Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-check-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-check-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Silk Check Saree Cotton Silk Kusum Dola Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-kusum-dola-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-kusum-dola-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Silk Kusum Dola Saree Handloom Cotton Silk Madhyamani Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-madhyamani-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-madhyamani-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Silk Madhyamani Saree Cotton Silk Temple Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-temple-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-temple-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Silk Temple Saree Cotton Silk Tree Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-tree-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-tree-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HandloomCotton Silk Tree Saree Cotton Silk Mahapar Saree https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-mahapar-saree.htm https://www.aparnatrend.co.in/cotton-silk-mahapar-saree.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Mahapar Saree, Multi Color